Our
Team is
everywhere(ueberall)

With 18 permanent employees from 3 nations in the areas of management, creation and digital development, we work on our clients’ assignments across national borders. The exchange between our locations ensures a constant supply of creative and fresh ideas and guarantees that we are technically up to date.
state of the art.

The people behind

Tyrol_

Clemens Joast

Management_

Wörgl_

Johannes Rofner

Management_

Wörgl_

David Federer

Consulting_
Project Management_

Wörgl_

Anna Schober

Creation_Production_

Wörgl_

Julian Haberl

Media Design Intern

Wörgl_

The people behind

South Tyrol_

Simon Hitthaler

Management_

Wörgl_

Philipp Weissensteiner

Digital Communication_

Wörgl_

The people behind

Vienna_

Hugo Grossgasteiger

Consulting_
Project Management_

Wörgl_

Philipp Haumer

Graphic Design_

Wörgl_

Paulina Biszta

Webdevelopment_

Wörgl_

The people behind

Allgäu_

Christoph Fürleger

Management_

Wörgl_

Marlon Wörndl

Consulting_
Project Management_

Wörgl_

Moritz Sonntag

Creation_Production_

Wörgl_

Daniel Näbrig

Media Design_
E-Commerce_

Wörgl_

Frauke Mester

Graphic design_

Wörgl_

Matthias Epping

Digital Communication_

Wörgl_

Paul Sauter

Consulting_
Project Management_

Wörgl_

18

04

01

Employees

Locations

Dolphin*

18

Employees

04

Locations

01

Dolphin*

and ueberall Ideas

* Cannes Corporate Media & TV Award

ueberall.
jobs

Was the right thing for you not there yet?
We're sorry,
we're still looking, always, everywhere.

We look forward to receiving your
speculative application to:

Of course we are also represented here

Say Hello_

We also have something to say

Our Blog_

Every year, the Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards honour the world’s best business films, online media, documentaries and reports in one of the most important film centres in the world, Cannes, France. Among the award-winning films this year was also an entry from Tyrol: the new image film of...

We also have something to say

Our Blog_

Live is Life. What helped the cult band OPUS to become a global hit a few decades ago is now providing strong impulses in online communication. Whereas not so long ago, broadcast trucks packed with technology costing hundreds of thousands of euros were needed to realise a professional live broadcast,...

We also have something to say

Our Blog_

I am often asked what makes a good film shot. What are the requirements? What does it have to look like? What makes it special? There are many different views on what makes a shot look really unique. Of course, it is also a matter of taste whether a film or...

We also have something to say

Our Blog_

Tired and rather exhausted, I drag myself into the kitchen to make my espresso, it’s 8 o’clock in the morning. No, I’m not at home, in jogging trousers I’m standing in the middle of my workplace today, the ueberall. office in Wörgl. It’s not long before the rest of my...

We also have something to say

Our Blog_

I have to admit that the header is a bit lurid – but it’s fitting nonetheless. But before I go into more detail on the actual topic, let me briefly introduce myself:  My name is Hugo Grossgasteiger and, like our company founders, I originally come from the beautiful west of...

We also have something to say

Our Blog_

Filming has always been a big and above all important part of my life. Even as a child, I was fascinated by this possibility of capturing reality with moving images. But should I pursue a career as a filmmaker and perhaps even study in this field? The heart said yes,...

Unser
Team ist
ueberall.

Mit 18 fest angestellten Mitarbeitern aus 3 Nationen in den Bereichen Management, Kreation und Digital Development arbeiten wir länderübergreifend an den Aufträgen unserer Kunden. Der Austausch zwischen unseren Standorten sichert uns den ständigen Nachschub an kreativen und frischen Ideen und garantiert uns technisch auf dem
neuesten Stand zu sein.

Die Menschen hinter

Tirol_

Clemens Joast

Geschäftsführung_

Wörgl_

Johannes Rofner

Geschäftsführung_

Wörgl_

David Federer

Beratung_
Projektmanagement_

Wörgl_

Anna Schober

Kreation_Produktion_

Wörgl_

Julian Haberl

Lehrling Mediendesign_

Wörgl_

Die Menschen hinter

Südtirol_

Simon Hitthaler

Geschäftsführung_

Wörgl_

Philipp Weissensteiner

Digital Communication_

Wörgl_

Die Menschen hinter

Wien_

Hugo Grossgasteiger

Beratung_
Projektmanagement_

Wörgl_

Philipp Haumer

Grafikdesign_

Wörgl_

Paulina Biszta

Webdevelopment_

Wörgl_

Hannah Purner

Text und Konzeption_

Wörgl_

Die Menschen hinter

Allgäu_

Christoph Fürleger

Geschäftsführung_

Wörgl_

Marlon Wörndl

Creative Director_

Wörgl_

Moritz Sonntag

Kreation_Produktion_

Wörgl_

Daniel Näbrig

Mediendesign_
E-Commerce_

Wörgl_

Frauke Mester

Grafikdesign_

Wörgl_

Matthias Epping

Digital Communication_

Wörgl_

Paul Sauter

Beratung_
Projektmanagement_

Wörgl_

18

04

01

Mitarbeiter

Standorte

Delfin*

18

Mitarbeiter

04

Standorte

01

Delfin*

und ueberall Ideen

* Cannes Corporate Media & TV Award

ueberall.
jobs

Wir suchen dich in Bruneck

Online Marketing Profi m | w

in Vollzeit für Standort in Bruneck

War für dich das Richtige noch nicht dabei?
Tut uns leid,
wir suchen dennoch, immer, ueberall.

Wir freuen uns über deine
Initiativbewerbung auf:

Natürlich sind wir auch hier vertreten

Sag Hallo_

Wir haben auch was zu sagen

Unser Blog_

Die Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards prämieren jedes Jahr die weltbesten Wirtschaftsfilme, Online-Medien, Dokumentationen und Reportagen in einem der bedeutendsten Filmzentren der Welt, dem französischen Cannes. Unter den ausgezeichneten Filmen fand sich heuer auch ein Beitrag aus Tirol: Der neue Imagefilm der Geschützen Werkstätte Tirol wurde mit einem silbernen...

Wir haben auch was zu sagen

Unser Blog_

Live is Life. Was der Kultband OPUS vor einigen Jahrzehnten zum Welthit verhalf sorgt heute für starke Impulse in der Onlinekommunikation. Während es vor gar nicht so langer Zeit noch Übertragungswägen vollgepackt mit Technik um hunderttausende Euro benötigte, um eine professionelle Liveübertragung zu realisieren, reicht heute im einfachsten Fall schon...

Wir haben auch was zu sagen

Unser Blog_

Ich werde oft gefragt was eine gute Filmaufnahme ausmacht. Welche Ansprüche gibt es? Wie muss sie aussehen? Was macht sie besonders? Es gibt viele unterschiedliche Ansichten was eine Aufnahme wirklich einzigartig aussehen lässt. Natürlich ist es auch Geschmacksache ob dich ein Film oder sogar schon ein kurzes, unscheinbares Video in seinen...

Wir haben auch was zu sagen

Unser Blog_

Müde und ziemlich erschöpft schleppe ich mich in die Küche um mir meinen Espresso zu machen, es ist 8 Uhr am Morgen. Nein ich bin nicht zu Hause, in Jogginghosen stehe ich in Mitten meines heutigen Arbeitsplatzes, das ueberall. Büro in Wörgl. Es dauert nicht mehr lang bis die restlichen...

Wir haben auch was zu sagen

Unser Blog_

Ich muss zugeben, der Header ist ein bisschen reißerisch gewählt- nichts desto trotz passt er. Bevor ich aber auf das eigentliche Thema näher eingehe, darf mich kurz vorstellen:  Mein Name ist Hugo Grossgasteiger und ursprünglich komme ich gleich wie unsere Firmengründer aus dem schönen Westen Österreichs, eben aus Tirol. Neben...

Wir haben auch was zu sagen

Unser Blog_

Filmen war immer schon ein großer und vor allem wichtiger Teil meines Lebens. Bereits als Kind war ich fasziniert von dieser Möglichkeit die Realität mit bewegten Bildern festzuhalten. Aber sollte ich eine Karriere als Filmemacher einschlagen und vielleicht sogar ein Studium in diesem Bereich absolvieren? Das Herz sagte Ja, das...